Our service team continues to support our customers after delivery.  

We guarantee that our customers enjoy maximum availability together with an excellent price-performance ratio through our comprehensive maintenance offerings. Our supplementary consulting services along with comprehensive upgrades help our customers to continuously improve their productivity. We can even supply 40- or 50-year-old machines with spare parts or upgrade them to the state-of-the art thanks to Heesemann Rebuild services.

Service and spare parts – you can only rely on the original!

With us, thanks to our countless service base around the globe, you will not only receive excellent service in a very short time. You can also obtain all wear and spare parts directly from us. You benefit in many ways: the best possible process reliability thanks to original equipment manufacturer quality, highly trained and experienced fitters, a practical subscription service for wear parts and a loyalty program that improves your special conditions with every order. Service makes the difference!

inbetriebnahme-en_Zeichenfläche 1
Spareparts
virtueller-service
machineupgrade

Contact Service

International Hotline

Free hotline from Poland and Germany (landline)

Michael Schlingmeyer

Service Manager

Our extensive service network of expert service partners in diverse countries enables us to provide customers with precisely the effective support they need. As such, we can quickly respond to machine breakdowns outside our home market.

Auch nach der Auslieferung ist unser Service-Team für unsere Kunden da.

Durch ein umfassendes Wartungsangebot sichern wir unseren Kunden einen hohen Nutzungsgrad mit einem sehr guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis zu. Mit weiteren Beratungsleistungen wie z.B. umfassender Upgrades, helfen wir unseren Kunden bei der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung Ihrer Produktivität. Selbst 40 oder 50 Jahre alte Maschinen können wir mit Ersatzteilen versorgen oder dank Heesemann Rebuild auf den neuesten Stand der Technik bringen.

Service und Ersatzteile – verlassen Sie sich nur auf das Original!

Bei uns bekommen Sie dank unserer zahlreichen Service-Stützpunkte rund um den Globus nicht nur in kürzester Zeit exzellenten Service. Auch sämtliche Verschleiß- und Ersatzteile können Sie direkt von uns beziehen. Sie profitieren dabei in vielerlei Hinsicht: Bestmögliche Prozesssicherheit durch Erstausrüsterqualität, bestens geschulte und erfahrene Monteure, praktischer Abo-Service für Verschleißteile und ein Treueprogramm, bei dem sich Ihre Sonderkonditionen mit jeder Bestellung verbessern. Der Service macht den Unterschied!

inbetriebnahme_Zeichenfläche 1
ersatzteile
virtueller-service2
maschinenupgrade

 Kontakt Service

International Hotline

Kostenlose Hotline aus Polen und Deutschland (Festnetz)

Michael Schlingmeyer

Service Leiter

Durch unsere breit aufgestellte Service-Organisation unterstützen uns kompetente Servicepartner in den verschiedenen Ländern um gezielt und effektiv auf die Kundenbedürfnissen einzugehen. Somit können wir auch außerhalb unseres Home-Marktes schnell auf Ausfälle reagieren.