Heesemann is exhibiting 3 machines at the HOLZ-HANDWERK and presents the DB-S unit to the trade public in Nuremberg for the first time. All-rounder for trades: The HSM .2 & HSM .3 New Edition as well as the MFA Impression will be on display at HolzHandwerk in Nuremberg. Bad Oeynhausen, 27.06.2022 All good things come [...]
HOMAG und Heesemann agree to partnership. Christoph Giese, Managing Director Karl Heesemann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG (left), and Frederik Meyer, Executive Vice President, Business Unit CNC Processing (right) agree to partnership. Schopfloch/ Bad Oeynhausen, March 03, 2022: HOMAG Group AG and Karl Heesemann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG have already been working together successfully [...]
HOMAG und Heesemann agree to partnership. Christoph Giese, Managing Director Karl Heesemann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG (left), and Frederik Meyer, Executive Vice President, Business Unit CNC Processing (right) agree to partnership. Schopfloch/ Bad Oeynhausen, March 03, 2022: HOMAG Group AG and Karl Heesemann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG have already been working together successfully [...]
Perfect surfaces with Heesemann machines for woodworking. As the world market leader for wood sanding machines, we understand like no other how perfect surfaces are created. Whether high gloss or effect sanding, solid wood or veneer, with Heesemann machines you are well equipped for every imaginable task. In our newly revised brochure, you can find [...]
With KinematIQ and RUL-Aggregat Heesemann made it into the top 3 of Blechexpo award. With its innovations KinematIQ and RUL, Karl Heesemann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG made it into the top 3 of the nominees in the category surface technology for the Blechexpo award. The price was awarded on tuesday, 26.10.2021 by Frauke Finus, [...]
Heesemann presents world premiere at the Blechexpo: 100% uniform rounding thanks to the revolutionary KinematIQ calculation method and RUL units Press release 25.10.2021 At a glance: KinematIQ is the first calculation method developed which is capable of predicting the rounding results based on the machine’s kinematics. Heesemann presents the RUL unit for 100% uniform edge [...]

Heesemann ist mit drei Maschinen auf der HOLZ-HANDWERK vertreten und präsentiert dem Nürnberger Fachpublikum erstmalig das DB-S Aggregat Alleskönner fürs Handwerk: HSM .2 & HSM .3 New Edition sowie die MFA Impression werden auf der HolzHandwerk in Nürnberg zu sehen sein. Bad Oeynhausen, 27.06.2022 Aller guten Dinge sind drei: Denn gleich drei Heesemann-Maschinen werden vom [...]
HOMAG und Heesemann vereinbaren Partnerschaft. Christoph Giese, Geschäftsführer Karl Heesemann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG (links), und Frederik Meyer, Executive Vice President, Business Unit CNC Processing (rechts) vereinbaren Partnerschaft. Quelle: Karl Heesemann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG/ HOMAG AG Schopfloch/ Bad Oeynhausen, 03.03.2022: Die HOMAG Group und die Karl Heesemann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG [...]
HOMAG und Heesemann vereinbaren Partnerschaft. Christoph Giese, Geschäftsführer Karl Heesemann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG (links), und Frederik Meyer, Executive Vice President, Business Unit CNC Processing (rechts) vereinbaren Partnerschaft. Quelle: Karl Heesemann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG/ HOMAG AG Schopfloch/ Bad Oeynhausen, 03.03.2022: Die HOMAG Group und die Karl Heesemann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG [...]
Perfekte Oberflächen mit Heesemann Maschinen für die Holzbearbeitung. Als Weltmarktführer für Holzschleifmaschinen verstehen wir wie kein anderer, wie perfekte Oberflächen entstehen. Ob Hochglanz oder Effektschliff, Massivholz oder Furnier, mit Heesemann Maschinen sind Sie für jede erdenkliche Aufgabe bestens gerüstet. In unserer frisch überarbeiteten Broschüre erfahren Sie mehr über die jeweiligen Anwendungsgebiete, den verbauten Aggregaten und [...]
Heesemann schafft es mit KinematIQ und RUL-Aggregat unter die Top 3 beim Blechexpo-Award. Die Karl Heesemann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG hat es mit Ihren Innovationen KinematIQ und RUL in die Top 3 der Nominierten beim Blechexpo Award in der Kategorie Oberflächentechnik geschafft. Der Preis wurde am Dienstag, 26.10.2021 feierlich durch Frauke Finus, Leitende Redakteurin [...]
Heesemann präsentiert Weltneuheit auf der Blechexpo in Stuttgart: 100% gleichmäßige Verrundung dank neuartigem Berechnungsverfahren KinematIQ und RUL-Aggregat. Pressemeldung vom 25.10.2021 Auf einen Blick: Erstmalig wurde ein Berechnungsverfahren entwickelt, welches in der Lage ist, die Verrundungsergebnisse basierend auf der Kinematik der Maschine vorherzusagen Heesemann präsentiert RUL-Aggregat für 100% gleichmäßige Kantenverrundung auf der Blechexpo in Stuttgart Mit [...]